• repeat seguro

    A cozy at the foot of the Catalan Pyrenees, where I will return soon to spend more vacation days redoubt.

    D. Asenjo, Santander (Cantabria)

    03/12/15

  • Ideal for families

    Dream vacation when you have kids, my son has been very happy with the esplai and other activities, he has been very good and we as parents, we were able to devote more time and rest.

    Family Review Berga Resort (Barcelona)

    19/12/2015

  • Become!

    We loved to stay at the Berga resort! Definitely recommend to everyone and accommodation facilities. A great state and we will soon return.

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort Poveda (Suria)

    19/12/2015

  • Everyone is very friendly

    We are pleased our stay at Berga Resort. Our girls would come “live” here. We had some family visits and have been delighted. Much kindness by your staff, both reception and fitness instructors or children. Thanks again for everything and safe.

    Opinion Berga Resort Family G. D (Cardona)

    20/12/2015

  • Ideal for children

    M.Martin Vallirana My Berga Resort holidays have been fantastic, I've never been go camping person but because now I have twins three years my needs when traveling have changed recommend to anyone who does not leave to visit. An experience to repeat !!!

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort M.Martin (Martorell)

    9/01/2016

  • Impossible bored-te!

    Ideal for families with children. Impossible to get bored!

    Opinion Berga Resort Family G. (Tarragona)

    9/01/2016

  • Congratulations to all !!!!

    An ideal place to rest and relax in the wellness / spa, while the kids have mini-club to enjoy themselves in wonder. We have been fully met the expectations we had.

    Berga Resort opinion of the family L. F (Cambrils)

    23/01/2016

  • All very well

    We have been very good. Very clean and very friendly employees. Looking forward to returning.

    Opinion Berga Resort family A.T. (Sant Adria de Besos)

    23/01/2016

  • The children have enjoyed and enjoyed!

    We spent a very nice day, children have enjoyed and enjoyed. The water area and spa circuit certainly has been quite an experience for everyone.

    Berga Resort Review Oliver Mendez family (Barcelona)

    24/01/2016

  • We will return in the summer!

    It was a different weekend, rest, enjoy the jump park with daughter after swimming, reading and disconnect all usually a couple of days this is always good, thank you and repeat summer because it must supertovogán try the big pool.

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort FCE Lawrence Penedés

    31/01/2016

  • Completíssim!

    The chalet-bungalow has a complete equipment, air conditioning and cleanliness very good. Highlights available to provide high chairs and cots for children and especially the possibility to leave the accommodation until 20pm because there was no reservation after.

     

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort S.Melero (Cornella de Llobregat)

    31/01/2016

  • With the house

    Thank Berga resort, I was at home. Relax, sport and a great atmosphere, everything we needed. Repetire'm. See you soon.

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort M.P (Viladecans)

    10/12/2015

  • Magnificent!

    A magnificent camping!

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort P.B (Vallirana)

    9/01/2016

  • I will be back!

    Recomedable..buenas a quiet camping facilities and my stay was short but all genial..volvere !.

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort Sanchez (Manresa)

    03/01/2016

  • Thanks!

    We have gone very well, thank you!

    Berga Resort Opinició family Boronat (Santa Susana)

    10/10/2015

  • Excel·lent cap de semana!

    Excellent weekend we spent at the campsite. Care to detail, with excellent facilities and an unbeatable location to discover the area of ​​Berguedà. We stayed in the bungalow and most everything was very clean, spacious and stove in every room which made our stay super nice these days of winter. Enjoy your heated swimming pool and spa. The peque there was no way to remove it from the park balls. Ten around! Camping designed to go with kids! We'll be back for sure!

    Opinion Berga Resort Anna.B

    25/01/2016

  • A pleasant stay

    La ubicació del lloc és excel·lent per gaudir de la zona , que a més era sorprenentment rica en recursos .Les intal·lacions són ideals per a famílies . Els bungalous tenien de tot , no els faltava ni un detall i les coses per als petits abundants i variades. Salti Park , piscina climatitzada , animacions i fins i tot cinema. Ens ha encantat l'experiència, la recomanem i esperem repetir molt aviat.
    Consell sobre les habitacions : Fem servir un bungalow Plus i és ampli i molt còmode. Aparcament a la porta i totalment equipat. 

    Opinion of Yard Family Resort Pacheco (Madrid)

    24/01/2016

  • That's great for a family trip!

    We were in early January. At this time an exquisite tranquility in the camp, something we were looking breathed. very nice family atmosphere.
    Camping parceled. large and comfortable plots. We were in a plot with private bath, for us who travel on camper, was a relief. Plus, with wifi!
    Highlight the leisure facilities available from a ball park for the kids, a great sporting facilities (paddle tennis, basketball, football, heated pools).
    The spa is great to relax, even with the kids! Children are times in which you can access the whole family.
    It is conveniently located to explore the region of El Berguedà and enjoy nature all around him.
    Ideal for some relaxing.

    Berga Resort view the Flores Family (Madrid)

    16/01/2016

  • Excel·lent!

    An excellent camping. • Whether to install the facilities, staff and activities! 100% recommended to disconnect!

    Opinion of Mr Berga Resort N Red (Nava)

    15/10/2015

  • Very complete!

    One of the most complete campsites we visited.

    Opinion of Yard Family Polo Resort (Sant Cugat del Valles)

    16/10/2015